PHIL Riley led the way with three wins as Little Lever beat Prestwich B 7-3 in Division One.

Jim Chadwick enjoyed a treble success in Radcliffe Cricket Club’s 7-3 win against Carlton Club and Colin Boardman was unbeaten as Prestwich A beat their C team 8-2.

In Division Two, Seedfield Methodists A beat ELPM A 10-0 with David Poytress, Peter Mears and Julian Nuttall the unbeaten players.

Prestwich D won 7-3 against Elton Vale A thanks to a Steve Hathaway treble, while Carlton Vale lost 6-4 at home to Polish Catholic Club despite Chris Sutcliffe’s three wins. Stuart Landes and Dean Clyne were unbeaten in Maccabi A’s 8-2 win against Prestwich E.

Unbeaten Martin Ormsby helped Ramsbottom Town B overcome Seedfield C 7-3 in Division Three, while Carol Mitchell had three wins in ELPM B’s draw with Seedfield B.

In Division Four, Barry Warburton trebled in Bury Grammar School Old Boys A’s 7-3 success against Maccabi F.

Alistair Wakefield is still unbeaten this season as he helped Prestwich F beat their G team 8-2, while Tom Warburton inspired Ramsbottom TT Academy A juniors’ last-set win against Holmar C.

Lawrence Paynter, Antony Vindice and Mario Piazza each won three in ELPM D’s 10-0 thrashing of Seedfield E in Division Five.