Bury Times: Click here to find out more about newsquest and our current vacancies

Would you like to comment on any of our articles? Or would you like to contact a particular department?

Simply email Editor Ian Savage or News Editor Steve Orrell with your News Tip. You can also phone the News Desk on 0161 797 0365

This site is part of Newsquest's local newspaper network which is audited by ABC ELECTRONIC where you can also find our other publications in Lancashire and the North-west.

Click here to view our Artwork Specifications for advertisers.

www.burytimes.co.uk and www.prestwichandwhitefieldguide.co.uk

Bury Times
The Wellsprings
Civic Centre, Victoria Square
Bolton
BL1 1AR

Tel: 01204 522345

Editorial

Group News Editor: Steve Orrell Tel: 01204 537274
Fax 01204 537240
Email: sorrell@lancashire.newsquest.co.uk

Bury Sports Editor: Claire Cameron
Tel: 01204 537295 Fax: 01204 537240
claire.cameron@nqnw.co.uk

Internet (Digital Media)

Internet Editor: Julian Thorpe Tel: 01204 537258
Email: julian.thorpe@nqnw.co.uk

Advertising

To place an advertisement in The Bolton News, Bury Times, Bolton or Bury Journal, and the Prestwich Guide;

Click Here to book and pay for your advertisement online.

Alternatively you can contact us direct using the email addresses or telephone numbers below and ask to speak to one of our sales team.

Display Advertising

Tel 01204 537299

Advertising Manager: Richard Collier
rcollier@nqnw.co.uk

Property Advertising

Tel 01204 537215

Group Property Manager: Richard Collier

rcollier@nqnw.co.uk

Classified Sales

Tel 01254 678678

Group Classified Manager: Helen Turnbull
helen.turnbull@lancashire.newsquest.co.uk

Motors Advertising

Tel 01254 298009

Group Motors Manager: Stephanie Matthews
smatthews@lancashire.newsquest.co.uk

Sales & Distribution

Head of Newspaper Sales & Promotions: Carol King Tel: 01204 537288 Fax: 01204 537240
Email: cking@lancashire.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper Sales: 0844 847 5822

Direct Delivery: Freephone 0800 954 2360

     
     

Published by Newsquest (North West) Ltd, at Newspaper House, Churchgate, Bolton BL1 1DE. The Bury Times is registered as a newspaper at the Post Office. Newsquest - a Gannett company.

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree