HOLCOMBE Brook A brought an end to another successful BSF junior league season with their fifth consecutive title. Australia-bound Ryan Costello will be sadly missed next year as the only member of the team to play in every match.

Chloe Coton, Nick Kroll and Greg Collins, who each missed one match only, also made important contibutions, as did Holly Clarke, the final member of the victorious side. Holcombe Brook D secured the Division Four title with a 9-3 win at Bradshaw C. Vienna Simic, for Holcombe, was the only player to win every set.